Solidarität International eV | Hier klicken, um Mitglied zu werden!
SI-VorortSI-VorortSI-VorortSI-VorortSI-VorortSI-VorortSI-VorortSI-Vorort

SUCHEN:

Startseite > SI-Vorort

Bundesweite und örtliche Kontaktadressen

Aalen/Heidenheim:

 

Christa Fragner-Schneider,

Falkensteinerstraße 16, 89547 Dettingen

Aschaffenburg:

Karin Bergmann,
Bayernstr. 17, 63739 Aschaffenburg, Tel.: 06021/4385731
E-Mail: karin.bergmannab@gmail.de

Berlin:

Martina Wikowski,  
Fritz-Werner-Str. 52b, 12107 Berlin,  
E-Mail: Martina.Wikowski@gmx.de

Braunschweig:

Bea Cockburn-Waßmann,  
Geysostraße 14, 38106 Braunschweig,  
Tel. 0531/38933771, E-Mail: batracio_pe@yahoo.com

Darmstadt:

Ulrich Klingemeier,  
Gagernstraße 3, 64283 Darmstadt, Tel: 06151/1364442

Dortmund:

Franz Stockert,  
Oesterholzstr. 26, 44145 Dortmund,  
Tel.: 0231/83 73 83, E-Mail: frastock@arcor.de

Düsseldorf:

Irmela Specht,
Zonser Straße 19, 40223 Düsseldorf,
Tel. 0211/151695, Fax: 0211/151630,
E-Mail: Gottfried_Specht@t-online.de

Duisburg:

SI-Zentrum Duisburg,  
Flurstraße 31, 47057 Duisburg,
E-Mail: Si-Duisburg@web.de

Essen:

Dagmar Arnecke,
Stenzelstraße 16, 45144 Essen

Esslingen:

Werner Jauernig,  
Turmstraße 2, 73728 Esslingen

Franken/Nürnberg:

Larry Zweig,  
Theaterstraße, 36, 90762 Fürth,  
E-Mail: larryzweig@yahoo.com, 0911-775-336

Frankfurt/Main:

Martin Semle,  
Leibnizstr. 36, 60316 Frankfurt, Tel: 0171 4153281
E-Mail: m.semle@t-online.de

Gelsenkirchen:

Marlies Schumann,  
Hauptstraße 40, 45879 Gelsenkirchen, 0209/202451,
E-Mail: marlies.schumann@gmx.de

Göppingen:

Michael Wist,  
Hauffstr. 22, 73084 Salach, Tel. 07162/9472984
E-Mail: m.wist@z.zgs.de

Hamburg:

Christian Kölle,  
Gerichtsstraße 40, 22765 Hamburg, Tel. 040/3800936
E-Mail: solinhh@yahoo.com

Hannover:

Anke Nierstenhöfer,  
Kansteinweg 12, 30419 Hannover,
E-Mail: hannover@solidaritaet-international.de

Heidelberg:

Udo Merzinsky,
Mannheimer Straße 203a, 69123 Heidelberg, Tel. 06221/833506

Heilbronn:

Dieter Schweizer,  
Heidelbergerstr. 59, 74080 Heilbronn-Böckingen,  
Tel. 07131/254983, E-Mail: artolu@web.de

Kassel:

Hans Roth,  
Maybachstraße 1, 34127 Kassel

Meinerzhagen:

Albert Schmit,  
Am Sonnenhang 32, 58540 Meinerzhagen, Tel. 02358/790072

München:

Andrea Dumberger,
Knorrstraße 91, 80807 München, Tel. 089/6806872

Nürtingen/Kirchheim-Teck:

Dieter Rupp,
Panoramaweg 54, 72660 Beuren

Oberhausen/Mülheim:

Ingeborg Kasprik,
Riesenstr. 16, 46145 Oberhausen, Tel. 0208/64 69 28  
E-Mail: IKasprik@t-online.de

Oldenburg:

Clemens Sauerland,  
Lindenstr. 9A, 26180 Rastede, Tel. 04402/9826-60, Fax: -80
E-Mail: clemens.sauerland@ewetel.net

Osnabrück:

Juergen Schoeler,
Wesereschstrasse 16, 49084 Osnabrück

Rüsselsheim:

Wolfgang Almeroth,  
Nürnberger Straße 14, 65642 Gustavsburg, Tel. 06134/51786,  
E-Mail: w.almeroth@mail.de

Saar

Helmuth Bohn – Klein,
Hermannstr.55, 66538 Neunkirchen
helmut.bohn-klein@t-online.de

Schleswig-Holstein:

W. Laub,
Tel. 03221/2324137, si-sh@arcor.de

Schwäbisch Hall:

Lilo Röser,  
Bahnhofstraße 15, 74523 Schwäbisch Hall, Tel. 0791/8 46 14

Stuttgart:

Elsbeth Sureau,  
Landhausstr. 51, 70190 Stuttgart,  
Tel. 0711/264113, Fax 0711/3000591, E-Mail: PSureau@t-online.de

Tübingen:

Ferit Atan,
Eugenstraße 7, 72072 Tübingen

Ulm:

Axel Korn,
Ochsensteige 12/4, 89075 Ulm

Varel:

André Jäger,

Jahnstr. 14, 26316 Varel

Tel.: 02351-974-4791 - Handy: 0176-830-18817

Villingen-Schwenningen:

Helmut Kruse-Günter,
Langstr. 4, 78050 Villingen – Schwenningen, Tel. 07721 /2068930